01. Here’s What I Believe
02. When I Need You
03. I Don’t Want To Talk About It
04. Something’s Gotten Hold Of My Heart
05. Skyscraper
06. How We Love
07. Your Voice
08. I Look To You
09. What Have I Done?
10. My Love Will Find You
11. Love Of My Life
12. E penso A Te (I Think Of You)

13. Mayday**
14. Silence Is The Loudest Cry**
15. Rescue Us**

**Deluxe album – download only

Released: 10th September 2012
Label: Universal Classics and Jazz
Highest Chart Position: 8

Available from

Amazon Play Universal WOW