Enter dates in the “Events From” box or toggle the “View As” box to get Monthly or List Views.

Loading Events

« All Events

Joe McElderry in Concert – 2018

April 1 - May 31

Here are a few dates when you can see Joe perform his own concerts in 2018.

Friday 6th April 2018 – Palace Theatre, Southend-On-Sea (On sale Tuesday 23 Jan 2018 at 10:00am)

Saturday 14th April 2018 – Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage

Wednesday 18th & Thursday 19th April 2018 – The Phoenix Theatre, Blyth (Acoustic)

Friday 20th April 2018 – Forum Theatre, Billingham

Saturday 21st April 2018 – Customs House, South Shields (on sale soon)

Thursday 26th April 2018 – Buccleuch Centre, Langholm (Acoustic)

Friday 27th April 2018 – The Empire, Leisure Works, Consett (Acoustic)

Saturday 28th April 2018 – Playhouse Theatre, Whitley Bay (tickets on sale 26th January)

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 – Wyvern Theatre, Swindon (On sale soon)

Thursday 3rd May 2018 – Prince of Wales, Cannock

Friday 4th May 2018 – Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl (On sale soon)

Tuesday 8th May 2018 – Stables Wavendon, Milton Keynes (On sale soon)

Friday 11th May 2018 – Theatre Royal Drury Ln, Wakefield (On sale soon)

Thursday 17th May 2018 – The Playhouse, Harlow

Wednesday 23rd May 2018 – Corn Exchange, King’s Lynn

Friday 25th May 2018 – Octagon Theatre, Yeovil (On sale soon)

Details

Start:
April 1
End:
May 31
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,